Return to Buckmountain Parasite Dust
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buck Mountain Parasite powder June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Allison Kimmel from Elm Grove, WI United States  
Quick shipping! Product was packaged perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! January 13, 2019
Reviewer: KC from Minot, ME United States  
I've been using Buck Mountain products for many years.  I like the parasite dust because it works well and does not use chemicals to keep my dogs bug free. It seems to last forever as you don't need to use much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Product January 8, 2019
Reviewer: BVW from United States  
Thank you for supplying this easy to use parasite dust, it really helps to keep ticks off my dogs while camping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expedient Service! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Elliott from Portsmouth, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Buckmountain Parasite Dust September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Marshall from Downingtown, PA United States  
Buckmountain Parasite Dust appears to be working well for my two cats. Need to complete the the program of dusting all the important areas for the maximum effect. So far, there is a noticeable improvement in number of fleas found.

All is positive for this (the first) infestation control results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Does not work September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick from Northern Ca  
I applied this junk on my dog the fleas did not care they continued to bite him even  the next day they were alive and well, this powder is a farce, I contacted Carol for a refund , she won't give a refund if the package was opened I purchased this on Amazon $50- rip off, I guess she would give me a refund if I had not opened it, makes a lot of sense huh? Buyer beware!

Reply from Carol: Safe, Natural products sometimes take a little more time than harmful, chemical products.The powder takes time to work on the fleas' exoskeletons. It may not work immediately when applied, but within a day or two the fleas will die from exposure, e.g. the exoskeleton will be compromised.  Additionally, it will work to remove the eggs and larvae from the home when sprinkled on carpet, bedding, in between cracks and flooring. It can be left for days before it is vacuumed as the powder is very fine and is easily dusted into the furnishings or anywhere your pet has been in the home or outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buckmountain parasite dust April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chemsford, MA United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Buckmountain Parasite Dust October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Leasure from Fombell, PA United States  
Great for cats. They don't mind being rubbed with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It works July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Ballin from Rotonda west, FL United States  
I've used this before and ran out. My four year old Frenchie never had fleas until she spent a day at doggie day care. We're in Florida and fleas are rampant. I tried something else and she not only smelled like a hamster cage but she hated to be sprayed with it. I switched back to Buck Mountain Parasite Dust and the fleas are gone. The best part is she doesn't mind when I apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?